Surf Shops

Directory of Surf Shops

This page serves as a directory to surf shops with Instagram accounts.
(arranged alphabetically)
Name of Shop Location
2nd Street Surf Shop FL @2ndstsurfshop
Aqua East FL @aquaeastsurfshop
Austins Surf Shop FL @austinsurfboards
BC Surf & Sport FL @bcsurfandsport
Blueline Surf & Paddle FL @bluelinesurf_paddleco
Boca Surf & Sail FL @bocasurfandsail
Catalyst Cocoa Beach FL @catalystcb
Clean Ocean Surf Company FL @cleanoceansurfboards
Cocoa Beach Surf Company FL @cocoabeachsurfcompany
Compound Board Shop FL @compoundboardshop
Cory Lopez’s Nekton Surf Shop FL @nektonsurf
Cowabunga Surf and Sport FL @cowabungasurf
Deep Six FL @deepsixstuart
Division FL @divisionwynwood
Driftwood FL @drftwd
Epic Boardsports FL @epicboardsports
F1rst Surf Shop FL @f1rstsurfshop
Fluid Surf Shop FL @fluidsurf
Freeride FL @freeridesurfandskate
Fritz’s Skate Bike & Surf FL @fritzsskatebikesurf
Grom Gear FL @gromgear
Groove Surf & Skate FL @groovesurfshop
Ground Swell Surf Shop Inc FL @groundswellsurfshop
Innerlight FL @innerlightsurfskate
Innerlight Surf & Skate (Gulf Breeze) FL @innerlightsurfskate
Island Pursuit (Sanibel) FL @islandpursuit
Island Shop FL @islandshopirb
Island Surf Shop FL @islanderscoastaloutfitter
Island Trader Surf Shop FL @islandtrader
Island Vibe Surf Shop FL @islandvibesurf
Island Water Sports FL @islandwatersports
Islanders Surf & Sport FL @islanderscoastaloutfitter
Liquid Tube FL @liquid_tube_surf_shop
Locals Surf Shop FL @localssurfshop
Longboard House FL @longboardhouse
Maui Nix FL @mauinix
Miller surfboards FL @mickmillersurfboards
Mr Surfs FL @mr_surfs
MTB Surf Emporium FL @mtbsurfemporium
Nichols Surf Shop FL @nicholssurfshop
Nomad Surf Shop FL @nomadsurfshop
O Town Water Sports FL @fletcherotown
Ocean Magic Surf & Sport FL @omsurf
Ocean Sports World FL @oceansportsworld
Ohana Surf Shop FL @ohana_surf_shop
Paddle Board House FL @paddleboardhouse
Performance Ski & Surf FL @perfski
Pit Surf Shop FL @pitsurfshop
Quiet Flight FL @quietflightsurfboards
Red Dog FL @reddogsurfshop
Rip Curl FL @ripcurl_usa
Ron Jon Surf Shop FL @ronjonofficial
Salty Dog Surf Shop FL @saltydogsurfshop
Sandy Point FL @progressivesportsdotcom
Sebastian Inlet Surf Shop FL @sebastian_inlet_surfnsport
Sonic Surf Shop FL @sonicsurfshop
Sslater Surf Tackle FL @sslatersurftackle
Sun Coast FL @suncoastsurfshop
Sunrise FL @sunrisesurfshop
Surf City FL @surfcityofficial
Surf Culture FL @_surf_culture
Surf Junkie FL @surfjunkieapparel
Surf Station FL @thesurfstation
Surf World FL @surfworld.us
Wabasso Beach Shop FL @wabasso_beach_shop
Waterboyz FL @waterboyz

Missing a surf shop?

Use the form below to add a surf shop.